Founding Steering Committee

EdQuest Georgia

Founding Steering Committee Members

These individuals served as members of the Steering Committee for the EdQuest Georgia Project from January 2016 to December 2017.  The Founding Steering Committee provided guidance to overall project direction and served as thought partners for the project and its working groups.


Qaadirah Abdur-Rahim
CEO, Future Foundation

Stephanie Blank
Board Chair/Strategic Advisor, GEEARS/Naserian Foundation

Chris Clark
President and CEO, Georgia Chamber of Commerce

Shan Cooper
Chief Supply Chain and Technology Officer, WestRock

Dr. Stan DeJarnett
Director, The Georgia Vision Project for Public Education

Dr. Tjuan Dogan
Manager of Corporate Citizenship and Corporate Affairs, IBM

Dasha Radder
Managing Director, KPMG LLP

Renae Willis
Vice President of Business Development and Marketing,
LaGrange – Troup County Chamber of Commerce